Administration

President's Office

Isaac Chen, PhD
(President)
president@mygets.org
Joshua Ting
(Executive Vice President)
vp@mygets.org
David Hsu, ThM
(Vice-President, Advancement Director)
vice-president@mygets.org
Linda Pan, D.Min.
(Vice-President)
linda@mygets.org

Academics

Ian Sun, PhD
(Dean, Institute of Christianity and Chinese Culture Director)
dean@mygets.org
Sunny, Kuan-Hui Wang, PhD
(MACS Director)
master@mygets.org
Sherman Hsiung PhD
(Dean of Student Affairs)
studentaffairs@mygets.org
M.C. Leung, PhD Candidate
(DMin Director, Leadership Program Director)
leadership@mygets.org
Shi-Min Lu, PhD
(Accreditation Director)
accreditationdir@mygets.org
Lily Pan
(Distance Learning Director)
distancelearning@mygets.org
Jaime Chan
(Curriculum Coordinator)
academics@mygets.org
Duo Li
(Registrar)
admissions@mygets.org
Joanna Lin
(Executive Secretary)
joannal@mygets.org
April Chang
(Advancement Specialist)
academics@mygets.org

Administrative Staff

Shally Xu
(HR Specialist, Accounting Specialist)
hr@mygets.org, accounting@mygets.org
Rebecca Zhang
(Accounting Specialist)
accounting@mygets.org
S. Tan
(Multi-Media Director)
advancement@mygets.org
Ruth Huang
(Advancement Specialist)
ruthh@mygets.org
Judy Lin
(Distance Learning Instructor, Leadership Research Ctr. Asst.)
leadership@mygets.org
Eric Chen
(IT Specialist, Administrative Assistant)
itsupport@mygets.org, info@mygets.org

Library

Amy Chen
(Library Assistant)
library@mygets.org