Administration

President's Office

Isaac Chen, PhD
(President)
president@mygets.org
David Hsu, ThM
(Vice-President, Advancement Director)
vice-president@mygets.org

Academics

Ian Sun, PhD
(Dean, Institute of Christianity and Chinese Culture Director)
dean@mygets.org
Sunny Wang, PhD
(MACS Director)
macs@mygets.org
M.C. Leung, PhD Candidate
(Leadership Program Director)
leadership@mygets.org
Sherman Hsiung PhD (Sept. 2021)
(Dean of Student Affairs)
studentaffairs@mygets.org
Shi-Min Lu, PhD
(Accreditation Director)
accreditationdir@mygets.org
Lily Pan
(Distance Learning Director)
distancelearning@mygets.org
Jaime Chan
(Curriculum Coordinator)
academics@mygets.org
Duo Li
(Registrar)
admissions@mygets.org

Administrative Staff

April Chang
(Acting HR Director)
hr@mygets.org
S. Tan
(Multi-Media Director)
advancement@mygets.org
Rebecca Zhang
(Accounting Specialist)
accounting@mygets.org
Eddie Hou
(Distance Learning Coordinator)
distancelearning@mygets.org
Judy Lin
(Distance Learning Instructor, Leadership Research Ctr. Asst.)
leadership@mygets.org

Library

Tiffany Hou MLS, MCS
(Director, Library)
library@mygets.org
Tammy Hsu
(Library Assistant)
library@mygets.org