Administration

Isaac. Chen, Ph. D.
President
  • +1 6263394288
  • president@mygets.org
Linda Pan, D.Min.
Vice President
  • +1 6263394288
  • vice-president@mygets.org
David Hsu
Vice President
  • +1 6263394288
  • ccdhsu@mygets.org
Kurt Teng
Associate Academic Dean
  • dean@mygets.org
E. Lee, Ph. D.
Director of Ph.D. Program
  • phd@mygets.org
Jaime Chan
Curriculum Coordinator
  • +1 6263394288
  • jaime@mygets.org
Joe Tam
Executive Director of London Campus
  • +1 4407952 882 746
  • getsuk07@gmail.com
Jefferson Lu
Executive Director of Australia Campus
  • +1 60490 350 737
  • jefferson@mygets.org
Timothy Pan
Executive Director of South Africa Campus
  • +1 9092036290
  • tfpan95@gmail.com
Mr. Cheng
Executive Director of Madrid
  • +1 34653913861
  • cheng1963@hotmail.com
Peter Shen
Executive Director of New Zealand Campus
  • ckpshen@gmail.com
Ling-Yu Kao
Executive Director of Paris Campus
  • +1 330669691888
  • lingyukao1378@hotmail.com
Library
  • library@mygets.org