Administration

President's Office

Isaac Chen, Ph.D.
(President)
president@mygets.org
David Hsu, Th.M.
(Vice-President)
vice-president@mygets.org
Linda Pan, D.Min.
(Vice-President)
linda@mygets.org

Academics

Ian Sun, Ph.D.
(Dean)
dean@mygets.org
E. Lee Ph.D.
(Ph.D. Director)
phd@mygets.org
Ezekiel Lo, Ph.D.
(Th.M. Director)
thm@mygets.org
Ming-Sun Pu, Ph.D.
(Intercultural Studies Program Director)
maics@mygets.org
M.C. Leung, Ph.D. Candidate
(Leadership Program Director)
leadership@mygets.org
Shi-Min Lu, Ph.D.
(Accreditation Director)
accreditationdir@mygets.org
Jaime Chan
(Curriculum Coordinator)
academics@mygets.org
Duo Li
(Registrar)
admissions@mygets.org

Administrative Staff

Juana Nip
(Accounting / HR )
accounting@mygets.org
Rebecca Zhang
(Accounting Specialist)
accounting@mygets.org
Eddie Hou
(Distance Learning Coordinator)
S. Tan
(Online Course editing Specialist)
April Chang
(Advancement Specialist)

International Campuses Directors

Joe Tam
(London Campus Director)
UK Campus
gets.uk3@gmail.com
Ling-Yu Kao
(Paris Campus Director)
Paris Campus
lingyukao1378@hotmail.com
Jefferson Lu
(Sydney Campus Director)
Australia Campus
jefferson@mygets.org
Peter Shen
(New Zealand Campus Director)
New Zealand Campus
ckpshen@gmail.com

Library

Tiffany Hou MLS, MCS
(Library Director)
library@mygets.org
Tammy Hsu
(Library Assistant)
library@mygets.org