Administration

President's Office

Isaac Chen, Ph.D.
(President)
president@mygets.org

Graduated from Fuller Theological Seminary in the United States. Current President of GETS Theological Seminary.

Publications: "Kingdom Theology", "Old Testament Theology and information"; editor of" soul Aspects.

Expertise: Systematic Theology, Old Testament.

David Hsu, Th.M.
(Vice-President)
vice-president@mygets.org, ccdhsu@mygets.org

Graduated from Fuller Theological Seminary in the U.S.

Many years of pastoral experience and planting churches. Teaching and administrative experience in seminaries

Expertise: New Testament theology.

Linda Pan, D.Min.
(Vice-President)
linda@mygets.org

Graduated from the Logo Evangelical Seminary in the U.S.

Many years of pastoral experience and planting churches. Teaching and administrative experience in seminaries

Expertise: spiritual formation, character formation.

Academics

Ian Sun, Ph.D.
(Dean)
dean@mygets.org
E. Lee Ph.D.
(Ph.D. Director)
phd@mygets.org
Ezekiel Lo, Ph.D.
(Th.M. Director)
thm@mygets.org
Ming-Sun Pu, Ph.D.
(Intercultural Studies Program Director)
maics@mygets.org
M.C. Leung, Ph.D. Candidate
(Leadership Program Director)
leadership@mygets.org
Ming Lu, Ph.D.
(Accreditation Director)
accreditationdir@mygets.org
Jaime Chan
(Curriculum Coordinator)
jaime@mygets.org
Duo Li
(Registrar)
duoli@mygets.org

Administrative Staff

Juana Nip
(Accounting / HR)
juana@mygets.org, accounting@mygets.org

Overseas Directors

Joe Tam
(London Campus Director)
England
gets.uk3@gmail.com
Ling-Yu Kao
(Paris Campus Director)
Paris, France
lingyukao1378@hotmail.com
Jefferson Lu
(Sydney Campus Director)
Australia
jefferson@mygets.org
Peter Shen
(New Zealand Campus Director)
New Zealand
ckpshen@gmail.com

Library

Tiffany Hou MLS, MCS
(Library Director)
library@mygets.org